About Me

Hey there 👋,

My name is Mayank Pathak. I am a Decision-Scientist who loves to write the Technical and Programming Blogs.

I like to create tech content mostly about the coding and programming and try to help peeks out there with the suitable content. I'd advise you to subscribe and follow to keep updated. Interested in hackathons and loves to contribute to the open source environment.

Let's meet at Twitter, Github or LinkedIn

If you have any suggestions, then don't hesitate to reach me via E-mail.

🔎More to Know About Me

  • ✍️Tech Blogger at thecodingbro.xyz, Dev.to & Hashnode.
  • 🌐 Availabe on these platforms Twitter, LinkedIn, TheCodingBro, Dev & Hashnode.
  • 😄 Nick Name: Manu/Manish
  • 🖥️ Coding Environment: Dark-Mode on 🕶️ + Music 🎧 + Tea☕
  • ⚡ Fun facts: Speaks English, Hindi and a Proud Indian. Drinks tea everyday-that's what a typical Indian guy does😏.
  • 🏠 Hogwarts House: Hufflepuff
  • 💬 Favourite Quote: "Programming isn't about what you know; it's about what you can figure out." - Chris Pine.

😇 Suppot Me

Thanks for Checking out my Blogs and Profile. If you have read my blogs and love them then Please Support Me.